Trap Elements – Loops & MIDI

CAS with their 3rd Trap Music pack – 245 Wav / MIDI loops to produce banging Hip Hop. Content features beats, beat layers (Kicks,Snares/Claps,Hihats), synth lines, vocals, effects, breaks and MIDI files. Crank up the bass for this one!

Pack Details:

64 Beat Layer Loops (Kick,Snare/Clap,Hihat)
20 Breaks Loops
41 Synth Loops
20 Beat Loops
20 FX Loops
20 Vocal Loops
41 MIDI Loops
500 MB

Add To Wishlist

Added to your cart!

Added to your cart!

You must log in and be a buyer of this download to submit a review.