Soulful House 3 – 10 Construction Kits

Deep Data Loops present the 3rd installment of their Souldful House series. Once more expect a smooth blend of Soul music instrumentation and House music beat elements in the form of 10 construction kits featuring Wav loops and the corresponding MIDI files. This gives you much control for your productions in numerous ways. Simply arrange, edit, exchange sounds or mash up these kits to your liking. Either way as always all content of this pack is royalty free and can be published as you wish. More standards of DDL are also applied here, you’ll get audio previews, drum mixdowns and key-labeling for the harmonics.

Pack Details:

10 Construction Kits featuring:
100 Wav Loops
70 MIDI Files

Add To Wishlist

Added to your cart!

Added to your cart!

You must log in and be a buyer of this download to submit a review.