Rene Breitbarth Loops Vol.8 – 380 Loops

Our classic series continues with major improvment this time.
The beat loops are now available as mixdowns plus divided into all single elements (Kick, Clap, Hihat etc.), which means if you´ll start mashing them up it will bring a lot more than the given twenty rhythms.

Putting some of the percussion loops on top makes it some hundret beat combinations.

Further, the music loops section (Bassline, Chords, Melodies,FX fitting together) is enhanced, matching the beats.

Though again, advanced users can archieve more results by mixing parts.

And of course there are as well many individual Bass, Synth and Chord loops to give you much fun and ideas for your Deep, Tech and Minimal House Tracks.

What’s in the collection?

• Beat Loops – 139
• Music Loops – 99
• Bass Loops – 41
• Synth Loops – 30
• Chord Loops – 31
• Percussion Loops – 40

All loops have 120 BPM, range between 1-8 bars and are offered as 24-bit Wavs.

Volume 8 comes with 380 Wav loops, unfolding 840 MB.

Add To Wishlist

Added to your cart!

Added to your cart!

You must log in and be a buyer of this download to submit a review.