Italo Disco 4 – 10 Construction Kits

Deep Data Loops are back with the fourth Italo Disco pack, featuring 10 construction kits with Wav loops and MIDI files of thhis 80s Disco genre. Each kit comes with beat, tom, chord, bass and melody loops and the belonging MIDI files. The latter enable switching all sounds if you wish to. As always the complete content is royalty free and can be used right away as they are. Naturally you can edit, mix, mash up the kit or let yourself get inspired by single or multiple loops to start new projects.

Pack Details:

10 Construction Kits
55 Wav Files
45 MIDI Files

Add To Wishlist

Added to your cart!

Added to your cart!

You must log in and be a buyer of this download to submit a review.