Reaktor Outrun – Polyphonic Synth

Cycles & Spots designed a synthesizer for NI Reaktor by remodeling a bunch of iconic gear from the 1980s. Thus the given 163 presets are each a blend of these synths, making them recognizable but also individual to produce unique Retrowave / Synthwave / Synthpop songs.
The basis of this instrument are 4 Oscillators, a pure analog, a pure wavetabe, a mixture of these and a sample player. All together sum up 178 sound sources. 3 envelopes, a filter and 6 effects offer further sonic shaping.
To round off this instrument, 120 MIDI files for making the previously mentioned musical genres are included additionally.

Pack Details:

1 Instrument Ensemble / Synthesizer For NI Reaktor
Polyphonic / Mono / Unison / Arp
4 Oscillators (3 Sample-Based)
1 Amp Envelope
2 Assignable Multi Envelopes
6 Filters
6 Effects
163 Presets:
23 Arp
31 Bass
21 Key
20 Lead
20 Pad
18 Pluck
30 Synth
NKS Ready
Bonus: 120 MIDI Files (40 Song Sketches)

Full Version Of NI Reaktor 6.3.1 or higher needed

Add To Wishlist

Added to your cart!

Added to your cart!

You must log in and be a buyer of this download to submit a review.