Jazzy House – 5 Construction Kits

Deep Data Loops is bringing Jazz into House with these 5 construction kits.
Inside you’ll find Wav and MIDI loops of Drum, Contrabass, E-Piano, Brass, Vibraphone, Guitar, Clarinet & Glockenspiel merged into cool House Music.
Easily build your own releases with this royalty free pack. Complete arrangements, add things to your productions, or just get inspired by single Wav and MIDI loops. Anyway you do it, you should have lots of fun producing.

Pack Contents:

5 Construction Kits
Wav + MIDI

Add To Wishlist

Added to your cart!

Added to your cart!

You must log in and be a buyer of this download to submit a review.